Martin A. Sarafa

Managing Partner

msarafa@cpclp.com

Paul J. Wolf

Managing Partner

pwolf@cpclp.com

Charles W. Roellig

Managing Partner

croellig@cpclp.com

Guy Zaczepinski

Partner

gzaczepinski@cpclp.com

Gina Yang

Controller

gyang@cpclp.com

Kurt Gula

Senior Associate

kgula@cpclp.com

Adam Zacuto

Associate

azacuto@cpclp.com



© 2012 Privacy Policy | All Rights Reserved.

Headquarters

2101 Rosecrans Avenue Suite 4275
El Segundo, CA 90245

T  /  (310) 867-2210
F  /  (310) 867-2212

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

750 Menlo Avenue Suite 200
Menlo Park, CA 94025

T  /  (650) 324-1956
F  /  (650) 325-7757